“Mini Series”

I have a few mini series in progress, the first of each is featured here. I’ll post more news about sequels as and when they are released. (The original image for the banner was taken by Florian Schneider @Unsplash.)

Pulp Driver, book #1 of The Wheelman Shorts

Forced to drive a getaway car, an innocent young man wrestles with a hidden talent, a guilty conscience, and two girls with guns.

Noah Lee delivers cars across Australia, but when two blind bank robbers jump into his car by mistake, he discovers that stealing cars is a lot more fun.

Pulp Driver is an action-packed novella, and the first of a series featuring Noah, Chloe and the indomitable Evie.

Pulp Driver is available as an ebook and paperback from:

Danish Design, book #1 of Made in Denmark

“He stole her reputation, but I just killed her career,” she breathed, and wiped the tears from her cheeks. The thought of retribution forced its way from the pit of her stomach to the back of her throat. She almost welcomed the taste of bile, bitter, like the barbs of her conscience. She gagged and let the sudden cramps in her stomach help suppress that other feeling that threatened to take hold, the feeling of elation. “She called me butterfly,” Milla said, and slapped the phone, screen-down, on the table.

When her best friend is humiliated online, twenty-something Milla takes a break from the Royal Danish Ballet School and discovers a talent for murder.

Danish Design is available as an ebook and paperback from:

Piteraq, book #1 of The Sirius Sledge Patrol

Two Men
Thirteen Dogs
One Storm

When hurricane-force winds ravage the ice-locked barren Northeast coast of Greenland in the depths of winter, a team of two men and thirteen dogs from the Sirius Sledge Patrol are cut off from the outside world.
As the other Sirius patrols wait out the storm, first year patrolman Mikael Gregersen and his patrol Oversergent Noa Andersen must work together to defeat all odds and bring the patrol home, relying on training, instincts, and imagination to survive the most vicious storm on record.

In this short story introducing the Sirius Sledge Patrol series of stories and novels, we follow Mikael Gregersen during his first year with Sirius, and learn about that fateful mission when he was separated from his team on the unforgiving coast of Northeast Greenland.

It’s a story of two men against the elements in the harshest climate on Earth.

Piteraq is available as an ebook and paperback from: